Team

FRANK BEHNKE

@ fb@behnke-luminis.de

m +49 171 428 45 62 

Frank Behnke was born in Tokyo and lived in Asia until the age of 11, speaking several languages. His many years of experience as a banker and as a classically trained actor on stage and film have endowed him with a unique ability to merge art and business.

 

As an international coach and moderator, he’s constantly growing his international mindset, his intercultural expertise, and his skill in speaking several languages.

He serves as a sparring partner for executives and managers of blue-chip companies and top-performing SMEs. He’s always seeking new challenges, always exploring and unlocking new facets of expression in his clients’ communications. He’ll align elements of your personal style like body language and vocal expression and your content into a compelling, purpose-driven brand story. Whether it’s presentations, media appearances, or meetings with employees or business partners, Frank’s mission is to position you for success in your markets and among your peers and managers – with purpose and precision.

 

Everyone is capable of finding his or her personal path to self-expression: Frank Behnke is certain of that. The craft of communicating authentically and leading meetings effectively can be learned. When you advance these skills, you’ll feel incredibly self-assured on life’s personal and professional stages.

 

An experienced media spokesperson and moderator, he guides panel discussions and trade and professional conferences, ensuring that they have the right focus and emphasis.
Frank is a native speaker of both English and German.

CHRISTINA TEUTHORN-MOHR

Christina Teuthorn-Mohr resides in the Canary Islands. She works online and across Europe as a journalist for Germany’s ARD broadcasting network and as a communication coach. Her company Magma Coaching helps women entrepreneurs and business leaders communicate authentically and effectively. 

An alumna of Germany’s renowned Deutsche Journalistenschule school of journalism, she’s an editor, journalist, and political scientist with more than 25 years of media experience in Germany and abroad and the recipient of several journalism awards. Over her many years serving as a radio, TV, and event host, Christina has conducted thousands of interviews and her programs have reached millions of listeners and viewers. 

She’s also a certified business coach, NLP coach, and psychotherapist and developed the “Magma Method,” which she uses to help her clients discover their inner fire and effectively deliver their message. 

ANDREA KINDT

A political scientist and long-time literary and artistic director for the Münchner Kammerspiele theater, Andrea Kindt knows how to orchestrate corporate communications. She shares her experience working with Germany’s most renowned theaters with sensitivity and the perfect dose of dramatic artistry.

Andrea will use your company’s core message to draft communication strategies that activate your organization and your personal performance. She’ll cover all levels of your company’s hierarchy and always strives to create viable, broadly based solutions.

 

Her focus:
Translating your corporate objectives into language that every employee can understand – and peppering it with entertaining references from culture, sports, and play.

 

Andrea is also a sought-after ghostwriter and performance coach. 

ERIKA BEHNKE

@ info@behnke-erika.de

m +49 171 718 04 83

Erika Behnke has multifaceted experience as a therapist and systemic coach. She combines her profound empathy with her training in psychotherapy and systemic thinking and practice to help people develop their full potential. 

 

Her brand of self-agency coaching, known as systemic self-integration (SSI), enables clients to discover and unlock potential they didn’t know they had. With Erika’s expert guidance, they’re able to integrate that potential into their personalities. In the process, participants clear blockages and discover that they’re able to use their new, deeper sense of self-assurance to approach employees, colleagues, and new challenges with authenticity and confidence.

 

Erika’s mission is to help people cast off the yoke of outside influence and become their own authentic, strong, and vibrant selves.

Team

FRANK BEHNKE

@ fb@behnke-luminis.de

m +49 171 428 45 62 

Frank Behnke, geboren in Tokio und bis zu seinem 11. Lebensjahr mehrsprachig in Asien aufgewachsen, bildet nach einer langjährigen Tätigkeit als gelernter Bankkaufmann und klassisch ausgebildeter Bühnen- und Filmschauspieler, die perfekte Schnittstelle zwischen Kunst und Wirtschaft.

 

Diese Weltoffenheit, dieses Wissen um kulturelle Unterschiede und seine Mehrsprachigkeit baut er heute als weltweit tätiger Trainer und Moderator permanent aus.

Als Sparringspartner von Vorständen und Führungskräften in Dax-notierten Unternehmen und dem gehobenen Mittelstand sucht er die Herausforderung, immer wieder neue Facetten des Ausdrucks in den Kommunikationsfähigkeiten seiner Kunden zu entdecken. Ihre persönliche Wirkung, wie Körpersprache und Ausdruck der Stimme, als auch Ihre  Inhalte mittels einer zielorientierten Storyline bringt er effizient in Einklang. Sei es bei Präsentationen, Medienauftritten, mit Mitarbeitern oder Geschäftspartnern. Seine Mission ist, Sie erfolgreich in den Märkten und bei Ihren Vorgesetzten zu positionieren - zielgerichtet und auf den Punkt.

 

Jeder ist in der Lage seinen persönlichen Weg des Ausdrucks zu finden. Davon ist Frank Behnke überzeugt. Das Handwerk authentischer Kommunikation und souveräner Moderation in Meetings ist erlernbar. Darin Fortschritte zu machen, führt zu einer unglaublichen Souveränität – auf den privaten wie den beruflichen Bühnen des Lebens.

 

Der erfahrene Moderator und Mediensprecher gibt Podiumsdiskussionen und Fachtagungen die nötige Pointierung und Steuerung.
Ob nun als English Native Speaker, im frankophilen oder im deutschsprachigen Raum.

CHRISTINA TEUTHORN-MOHR

Christina Teuthorn-Mohr lebt auf den Kanarischen Inseln. Als ARD Journalistin und Kommunikationstrainerin arbeitet sie online und europaweit. Mit ihrem Unternehmen „Magma Coaching“ unterstützt sie Unternehmerinnen und weibliche Führungskräfte dabei, authentisch und wirkungsvoll zu kommunizieren. 

Die an der Deutschen Journalistenschule ausgebildete Redakteurin, Diplom-Journalistin und Politologin verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Medienerfahrung im In- und Ausland und wurde mit zahlreichen Journalistenpreisen ausgezeichnet. Als langjährige Radio-, TV- und Event-Moderatorin hat sie tausende Interviews geführt und mit ihren Sendungen ein Millionenpublikum erreicht. 

Als zertifizierter Business Coach, NLP-Trainerin und Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie hat sie zudem die “Magma-Methode” entwickelt: Sie hilft ihren Klienten, das innere Feuer zu entdecken und die eigene Botschaft wirkungsvoll in die Welt zu bringen. 

ANDREA KINDT

Als Politikwissenschaftlerin und langjährige Dramaturgin der Münchner Kammerspiele steht Andrea Kindt für eine gelungene
Orchestrierung Ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation. Ihre Erfahrung aus den renommiertesten Deutschen Theaterbühnen gibt sie mit viel Einfühlungsvermögen und dem nötigen  Schauspielhandwerk an Sie weiter.

Ausgehend von den Kernbotschaften Ihres Unternehmens entwirft sie Kommunikationsstrategien, welche Ihre Organisation und Ihren persönlichen Auftritt mobilisieren. Alle Hierarchiestufen werden einbezogen, tragfähige und breit abgestützte Lösungswege angestrebt.

 

Im Fokus:
Die für alle Mitarbeitenden nachvollziehbare Übersetzung der Unternehmensziele, die sie mit unterhaltenden Elementen aus Kultur, Sport und Spiel unterlegt.

 

Darüber hinaus arbeitet Andrea Kindt erfolgreich in den Bereichen Ghostwriting & Auftrittscoaching. 

ERIKA BEHNKE

@ info@behnke-erika.de

m +49 171 718 04 83

Erika Behnke besitzt eine vielseitige Erfahrung als Therapeutin (HP) und systemischer Coach. Durch ihre hohe empathische Fähigkeit und ihre psychotherapeutische und systemische Kompetenz bringt sie die Menschen zu ihrer Selbst-Entfaltung. 

 

Bei ihrem Autonomietraining „systemische Selbst-Integration“ entdecken und spüren die Teilnehmer auf anschauliche Weise neue Potenziale. Diese waren ihnen bisher oft selbst nicht zugänglich, können aber mit Erika Behnkes Expertise in die eigene Persönlichkeit integriert werden. Dadurch werden Blockaden aufgelöst: Die Teilnehmer erfahren, wie sie mit ihrem neuen, erweiterten Selbst-Bewusstsein, ihrer Einzigartigkeit authentisch und kraftvoll mit Mitarbeitern, Kollegen und neuen Herausforderungen umgehen können.

 

Selbst-bestimmt statt fremd-gesteuert und damit authentisch, stark und lebendig - das möchte Erika Behnke den Menschen vermitteln. 

  • Facebook

© 2020 FRANK BEHNKE · GRÄFELFING